CHAMBRES ET SUITES

Chambres exceptionnelles

Privées et spacieuses, nos chambres et suites luxueuses sont conçues pour les voyageurs fortunés. Les soixante-deux chambres magnifiquement conçues et les quinze suites exceptionnelles révèlent toutes leur splendeur avec une touche de paillettes du Hollywood des années 1940. Les intérieurs sont soignés et sophistiqués, avec des matériaux élégants; granit vert, bois poli et velours argenté. Les chambres de l’hôtel disposent de portes-fenêtres et d’un mobilier fait sur mesure. Les chambres ont une superficie moyenne de 620 pieds carrés et un plafond de neuf pieds.

Chambres

Discover More
La Chambre Deluxe

La Chambre Deluxe offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin et est conçue de manière à maximiser votre confort. Cette suite comprend une salle d’habillage en bois de Zebrano et une salle de bains en granit vert galaxie avec une baignoire profonde.

King Bed | 464 - 568 sq. ft.

Discover More
Chambre Deluxe King

Chambre Deluxe King, une version supérieure de la Chambre Deluxe. Cette chambre dispose d’un coin salon séparé avec un fauteuil confortable ou un canapé à deux places. Un refuge somptueux avec de l’espace en abondance.

King Bed | 536 - 707 sq. ft.

Discover More
Chambre Deluxe Queen

Pour les clients qui aiment voyager ensemble, mais qui désirent profiter de leur propre espace. Cette chambre comprend deux grands lits, un coin salon confortable, et une salle de bains en granit de couleur vert galaxie.

Two Queen Beds | 623 - 684 sq. ft.

Suites

Discover More
Suite Exécutive

Conçue et meublée avec goût, la Suite Exécutive est exceptionnelle à tous points de vue, avec un coin salon spacieux et un très grand lit. Des télévisions HD 47 pouces LG sont disponibles dans la chambre à coucher et dans le coin salon.

King Bed | 764 - 857 sq. ft.

Discover More
Suite Avenue

Située au troisième étage, la Suite Avenue dispose d’un coin salon vitré de 450 pieds carrés et d’un très grand lit. Cette suite luxueuse se distingue également par une salle à manger séparée et une demie-salle de bain. Chambre communicante disponible.

King Bed | 1236 sq. ft.

Discover More
Suite Hazelton

La Suite Hazelton propose un hébergement sans égal, idéal pour des occasions spéciales ou des réceptions de première classe. Située au deuxième étage, la suite comprend un spacieux salon vitré de 450 pieds carrés, une salle à manger séparée et un très grand lit. Chambre communicante disponible.

King Bed | 1236 sq. ft.

Discover More
Suite Bellair

Située au quatrième étage, il s’agit de notre plus grande suite d’une chambre. Elle comprend un spacieux salon, deux autres coins salons, un système de son diffusant dans le salon et une salle à manger séparée pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes. Chambre communicante disponible.

King Bed | 1860 sq. ft.

Rooms & Suites

Exceptional Accommodations

Private and spacious, our collection of luxurious rooms and suites are designed with the affluent traveller in mind. Sixty-two beautifully designed rooms and fifteen exceptional suites evoke grandeur with a splash of 1940s inspired Hollywood glitter. The interiors are sleek and confident, with elegant materials such as green granite, polished wood and silver velvet. Guest rooms are spacious and boast French doors and custom furnishings. The spacious hotel guest rooms average over 620 Square Feet with nine foot ceilings.

Rooms

Discover More
Deluxe Room

The Deluxe Room has everything you need and it is uniquely designed for comfort. Features zebrawood dressing room and galaxy green granite ensuite bathroom with deepsoaking tub and a separate shower.

King Bed | 464 - 568 sq.ft.

Discover More
Luxury King Room

An upgrade to the Deluxe Room. Features a separate seating area with either a comfortable chair or a two-seater sofa. A lavish hideaway with plenty of room to stretch out.

King Bed | 536 - 707 sq. ft.

Discover More
Luxury Queen Room

For guests who love travelling together - but love their own space even more. Features two queen size beds and a comfortable seating area, with zebrawood dressing room and galaxy green granite ensuite bathroom.

Two Queen Beds | 623 - 684 sq. ft.

Suites

Discover More
Executive Suite

Exquisitely designed and furnished, the Executive Suite is exceptional in every way with spacious sitting area and a king size bed in the bedroom. 47" LG HDTVs are available in the bedroom and seating area.

King Bed | 764 - 857 sq. ft.

Discover More
Avenue Suite

Located on the 3rd floor, The Avenue Suite features a 450 square foot windowed seating area and a king size bed in the bedroom. This luxurious suite also stands out with a separate dining area. Interconnecting room is available.

King Bed | 1236 sq. ft.

Discover More
Hazelton Suite

The Hazelton Suite features unparalleled accommodation, ideal for special occasions or first-class entertaining. Located on the 2nd floor, features a spacious 450 square foot windowed seating area, separate dining area, and a king size bed in the bedroom. Interconnecting room is available.

King Bed | 1236 sq. ft.

Discover More
Bellair Suite

Our largest one bedroom suite located on the 4th floor. Features a spacious 800 square foot windowed seating area, 2 lounge areas, media centre, wireless touch screen remote media controller, and a separate dining area capable of seating up to 10. Interconnecting room is available.

King Bed | 1860 sq. ft.