黑泽尔顿:

多伦多首间豪华精品酒店

珍贵的多伦多地标

立鼎世酒店集团成员

多伦多最精致的
豪华酒店

黑泽尔顿酒店(The Hazelton) 是位于多伦多市中心,约克维尔区(Yorkville) 的首间豪华精品酒店。 The Hazelton 是国际知名设计公司 Yabu Pushelberg 的创意结晶,为贵宾提供七十七间豪华卧室套房与套房。ONE 餐厅是由星级大厨 Mark McEwan 主理的独特餐饮体验,绝不能错过。法尔曼水疗中心 (Valmont Spa) 更是约克维尔区最尊尚的放松地点,为多伦多本地人与旅客带来身心护理。

奖项与合作伙伴

ONE 餐厅

ONE 餐厅是由星级大厨与餐厅企业家 Mark McEwan 创办, 位于约克维尔区 (Yorkville) 的北美现代热点。 各种优美的用餐地点,配与法式和意式的招牌菜,ONE 餐厅绝对会令你回味无穷。

法尔曼水疗中心

身心的绿洲,法尔曼水疗中心 (Spa by Valmont) 专注为贵宾提供多样美容护理疗程,让贵宾在宁静的环境中重焕身心健康。

探索约克维尔区

位于约约克维尔区 (Yorkville),多伦多最时髦的邻里及 Toronto Fashion Week 的总部,黑泽尔顿酒店是当地人与游客的社交中心 。几步之距,客人就能到达 Bloor-Yorkville 的高档购物街区,或走进附近的画廊与博物馆,欣赏各种历史与艺术。

浏览附近

A Treasured

Toronto Landmark

Toronto’s First & Finest

Luxury Boutique Hotel

Member of The

Leading Hotels of the World

TORONTO’S
FINEST LUXURY
HOTEL

The Hazelton is Toronto’s the first luxury boutique hotel situated in the heart of Yorkville. Designed by internationally renowned design firm Yabu Pushelberg, the hotel offers seventy-seven luxurious rooms and suites. ONE Restaurant is celebrity Chef Mark McEwan’s signature dining experience that is not to be missed, while Valmont Spa at the Hazelton is Yorkville’s most exclusive refuge for Toronto locals and visitors alike.

Awards & Partnerships

ONE
RESTAURANT

Chef and restaurateur Mark McEwan’s North American contemporary Yorkville hotspot. With a variety of beautiful dining spaces to choose from, and signature French and Italian dishes that will delight the palate, ONE is sure to impress.

SPA BY VALMONT

An oasis for the body and mind, the Spa by Valmont at The Hazelton provides holistic wellness and rejuvenation in a serene setting.

EXPLORE
YORKVILLE

Nestled at the heart of the most stylish Toronto neighbourhood and home to Toronto Fashion Week, The Hazelton is a major social hub for locals and visitors alike. Just steps from our door, guests can explore luxurious shopping experiences within Mink Mile, or come face-to-face with great works of art in nearby galleries and museums.

What’s Nearby